Friday Four

1. songza.com – this website has gotten me pumped for Orientation this week. It creates custom playlists for whatever you are doing. May I suggest the “Singing in the Shower – Singalong” playlist

2. New bows – I’ve been on a headband ordering spree here lately. I’ve loved adding new bows to my outfits. =)

3. Womens College World Series is on all weekend. That is what my roomie and I will be doing.

4. KY Library Unbound. I can borrow Kindle books for 21 days, not have to pay and you have lots of options. BEST INVENTION EVER.

Leave a Reply

