I Swear….

This weekend feels like a blur. Absolute blur!

I worked most of the day Saturday and then convinced my sweet roomie to go out to eat because I didn’t want to cook (it was my night). She’s slowly learning I love to cook… but only once a week. 

Sunday was spent sleeping in (and recovering from three days of Orientation). Then to Louisville for a Graduation/Going Away party for my aunt’s foreign exchange student. This would normally be when I would post these super artsy pictures of people smiling… But the truth is, outside of my extended family, I knew no one there and did not even bust out my phone. 

Now, it’s Monday morning and I really just need a nap.

 

Leave a Reply

